Home About FSI About Ibec Contact Us
You are here: Home  /  Promotion and Development  /  Member Directory

Member Directory

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H   I   J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0-9 
ATop
Aberdeen Standard Investments Irelandwww.aberdeenstandard.com
ACG Aircraft Leasing Ireland Limitedwww.AviationCapital.com
AerCap Ireland Ltdwww.aercap.com
Aergo Capital Limitedwww.aergocapital.com
AIB Groupwww.aib.ie
Aircastle Advisor (Ireland) Ltdwww.aircastle.com
Allianz plcwww.allianz.ie
AMCK Aviation Holdings Ireland Ltdwww.amck.aero
Amundi Ireland Limitedwww.amundi.com
Aon Irelandwww.aon.ie
Arachas Corporate Brokers Ltdwww.arachas.ie
Arca Vita International dacwww.arcaintl.com
Ark Life Assurance Co Ltdwww.arklife.ie
AvantCard DACwww.avantcard.ie
Avery Dennison Ireland Limitedwww.eu.averydennison.com
Aviva Ireland plcwww.aviva.ie
Avolon Aerospace Leasing Ltdwww.avolon.aero
AWP Health & Life SAwww.allianz.com
AXA Assistancewww.axa-assistance.ie
AXA Life Europe dacwww.axa-lifeeurope.com
Azimut Life dacwww.azlife.ie
BTop
Bank Of America Merrill Lynch International DACwww.bofa.com
Bank of China (UK) Limitedwww.bankofchina.com
Bank of Ireland Groupwww.boi.com
BlackBeewww.blackbee.ie
BNP Paribas - Dublin Branchwww.bnpparibas.com
BNY Mellonwww.bnymellon.com
Bristol Myers Squibb International Cowww.bms.com
Brown Brothers Harrimanwww.bbh.com
CTop
Caceis Ireland Limitedwww.caceis.com
CACI Life & Non-Life dacwww.ca-caci.ie
CALC Global Leasing Ltdwww.calc.com.hk
Canada Life International Assurance (Ireland)www.canadalifeint.ie
Carlyle Aviation Management Limitedwww.Carlyle.Aero
Cavic Aviation Leasing Co. DACwww.chinaleasing.net
CDB Aviation Lease Finance DACwww.CDBaviation.aero
CitiBank Europe Plcwww.citi.com
Clover Aircraft Leasing Company Limitedwww.leasing.pingan.com
CNP Europe Life dac.www.cnplife.ie
CNP Santander Insurance Services Ireland Limitedwww.cnpsantander.com
Credit Suisse AG Dublin Branchwww.credit-suisse.com
Crowleys DFK Charteredwww.crowleysdfk.ie
DTop
DAE (Ireland) Ltdwww.awas.com
Darta Saving Life Assurance dacwww.darta.ie
DB Service Centre Ltdwww.db.com
DEPFA Bank plcwww.Depfa.com
Dilosk DACwww.dilosk.com
DLL Ireland DACwww.dllgroup.com
ETop
Eli Lilly Cork Limitedwww.Lilly.com
Eli Lilly Shared Services Centre
Elite Aero Ireland Ltdwww.sixwest.ie
Euroben Life and Pensions dacwww.euroben.ie
Euroben Life and Pensions Limitedwww.euroben.ie
EVO Paymentswww.evopayments.com
Exela Technologieswww.exelaonline.com
FTop
Fenergo Limitedwww.fenergo.com
FGL Aircraft Ireland Limitedwww.fglair.com
Fideuram Asset Management (Ireland)www.fideuramireland.ie
FIL Transaction Services Ltdwww.fil.com
Finance Ireland Credit Solutions DACwww.financeireland.ie
Finance VHI Group Services Dacwww.vhi.ie
GTop
GAM Fund Management Ltdwww.gam.com
GE Financial Markets Unlimited Companywww.ge.com
GECASwww.gecas.com
Genesis Aircraft Services Limitedwww.genesis.aero
Goshawk Management Ltdwww.goshawk.aero
HTop
Hansard Europe dacwww.hansard.com
Hawthorn Life Limitedwww.hawthornlife.com
Helaba Asset Serviceswww.helaba.de
Heritage Ventures Ltdwww.heritageventures.eu
HSBC Bank Irelandwww.hsbc.com
ITop
ICBC International Leasing Co Ltdwww.ie.icbcleasing.com
InChiaro Life dacwww.inchiarolife.ie
ING Irelandwww.ie.ing.com
Intertrust Ireland Ltdwww.intertrustgroup.com
Intesa Sanpaolo Life dacwww.intesasanpaololife.ie
Irish League of Credit Unionswww.creditunion.ie
Irish Life Groupwww.irishlife.ie
Itron Management Services Ltd.www.itron.com
JTop
Jackson Square Aviation Ireland Ltdwww.jsa.com
JP Morgan Bank Ireland Plcwww.jpmorgan.com
KTop
KBC Bank Ireland plcwww.kbc.ie
LTop
LHK Insurancewww.lhkinsurance.ie
MTop
Macquarie AirFinance Limitedwww.macquarie.aero
MaplesFSwww.maples.com
Mediolanum International Funds Ltdwww.mifl.ie
Mercerwww.mercer.com
Merx Aviation Servicing Limitedwww.merxaviation.com
Metlife Europe dacwww.metlife.com
Mitsubishi UFJ Fund Services (Ireland) Limitedwww.bfgl.com
Mount Street Mortgage Servicing Ltdwww.mountstreetllp.com
Murmur Financial Serviceswww.starlingbank.com
NTop
Nordic Aviation Capitalwww.nac.dk
Northern Trust Ireland Limitedwww.ntrs.com
OTop
Octium Life DACwww.octium.ie
Orix Aviation Systemswww.orix.ie
PTop
Pepper Finance Corporation (Ireland) dacwww.peppergroup.ie
Permanent TSBwww.permanenttsb.ie
Porsche International Financing dacwww.pifdac.ie
Prudential International Management Services Ltdwww.prudential.co.uk
RTop
Rabobank Dublinwww.rabobank.com
RBC Investor Services Ireland Limitedwww.rbc.com
Revolut Payments Ireland Ltdwww.revolut.com
RSA Irelandwww.ie.rsagroup.com
STop
Sanford C. Bernstein Ireland Ltdwww.bernstein.com
Sannewww.sannegroup.com
SCOR Global Life Reinsurance Irelandwww.scor.com
SEB Life International Assurance Companywww.seb.ie
Securitas Treasury Ireland Ltdwww.securitas.com
SEI Investments-Global Fund Services Ltdwww.seic.com
SkyWorks Leasing (Ireland)www.skyworks.aero
SMBC Aviation Capitalwww.smbc.aero
Smurfit Kappa Treasurywww.smurfitkappa.com
Sparkasse Bank Malta plc, Ireland Branchwww.sparkasse-bank-malta.com
St James's Place Internationalwww.sjp.ie
Standard Life Assurance dacwww.standardlife.ie
State Street International Ireland Limitedwww.statestreet.com
TTop
Trane Technologieswww.irco.com
TrueNoord Services Ireland Ltdwww.truenoord.com
UTop
Ulster Bank Ireland DACwww.rbs.co.uk
UniCredit Bank Ireland plcwww.unicredit.ie
Unum Ireland Ltdwww.unum.com
Utmost Services Ireland Limitedwww.utmost.ie
VTop
Vera Financial dacwww.verafinancial.com
Verisk Insurance Solutions Limitedwww.verisk.com
Volkswagen Financial Service Ireland Limitedwww.vwfs.com
WTop
Wells Fargo Bank International UCwww.wellsfargo.com
XTop
XL Catlin Services SE Irish Branchwww.axaxl.com
ZTop
Zurich Insurance PLCwww.zurich.ie
Ibec © Financial Services Ireland, 2021
FSI is a part of Ibec clg which is registered in Ireland.
Registration No. 8706.
Registered address: 84/86 Lower Baggot Street, Dublin 2
www.ibec.ie

Phone +353 (0)1 605 1500; Fax +353 (0)1 638 1500; Email info@ibec.ie
Cookie policy | Cookie Settings | Disclaimer | Privacy | | Site Map